Thanks for the love

29Sep08

I feel so fortunate for knowing the people I know. Last night was the wrap party for “Peaches”, a short film made by Team Always Further for this year’s Mighty Asian Moviemaking Marathon. I have worked with most of these guys for the past three years for this contest (and have worked on stage with some as well), and they are an amazing group. While the team name may have changed, and some may have come and gone, these are people dedicated to creativity and support, and I am so lucky for being a part of the team, and having them be a part of my life.

Outside of the film team, I also seem to have the most amazing friends and colleagues. I don’t know if words can really express the love I have for you all. Nope, words can’t. So I’ll stop writing for now. I’m smiling as I write this, and I hope that as you read this, you’ll know that you contributed to that smile. OK, I’ll really stop writing now. 🙂

One Response to “Thanks for the love”

  1. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and
    now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with
    the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that
    service? Thanks a lot!


Leave a Reply

